FORGET THE BEHIND AND GO BEYOND

Job3:25-26

“Truly the thing that I fear comes upon me, and what I dread befalls me. I am not at ease, nor am I quiet; I have no rest; but trouble comes.”

Feeling embitter in soul, hopeless and unworthy, is a very common feeling I usually go through many a times. Some incidences may pull us backwards, draining us of our will to move forwards. Not all things are our faults. Sometimes some things just happen for no reason, leaves us miserable but are meant to make us stronger.

Lamentations3:40-41

“ Let us test and examine our ways, and return to YAH. Let us lift up our hearts as well as our hands to the Alahim of heaven.”

I accept every situation as the will of Alahim. Then I figure out how I might have become lenient towards prayer and lawfulness. BLESSED IS THE SOUL WHOM YAH DISCIPLINES. All I need is to examine myself; instead of blaming the Almighty or the situation, we need to introspect.

Jeremiah17:10

“I YAH test the mind and search the heart, to give to all according to their ways, according to the fruit of their doing.”

Therefore, I pray to YAH, ask him to forgive me of everything, offer all of me and commit my soul to him.

He hears my cry and comforts me.

Lamentations3:57

“You came near when I called on you; you said, “Do not fear!”

And it does not ends here, with comfort he brings the surety of well being, prosperity and protection.

Jeremiah29:11

“ For surely I know the plans I have for you, says YAH, plans for your welfare and not for harm, to give you a future with hope.”

Job23:14

“For He will complete what He appoints for me, and many such things are in his mind.”

With his promises He has strengthened my faith. With a grateful being all day long I count His abundant mercies, and all night long I can sleep a good sleep for He is with me.

 

Job26:2-3

“How you have helped one who has no power! How you have assisted the arm that has no strength! How you have counseled one who has no wisdom, and given much good advice.”

I trust in YAH, I will hope in him till the end of my life. He was with me since the very beginning, even when I was unaware of HIS NAME. Even then there were so many times that he saved me, without him I could have been destroyed both physically and mentally or even possibly would have died long ago.

In his Companionship, I will forget the behind and go beyond;

“Until a spirit from on high is poured out on us, and the wilderness becomes a fruitful field, and the fruitful field becomes a forest.”  — Isaiah32:15

 

Leave a comment